Executive Committee
Together, we drive progress

Frank Duggan, Asia, Middle East and Africa (AMEA) region (photo)

Frank Duggan

Asia, Middle East and Africa (AMEA) region

Sami Atiya, Robotics and Motion division (photo)

Sami Atiya

Robotics and Motion division

Peter Terwiesch, Industrial Automation division (photo)

Peter Terwiesch

Industrial Automation division

Diane de Saint Victor, General Counsel (photo)

Diane de Saint Victor

General Counsel

Jean-Christophe Deslarzes, Chief Human Resources Officer (photo)

Jean-Christophe Deslarzes

Chief Human Resources Officer

Greg Scheu, Americas region (photo)

Greg Scheu

Americas region

Ulrich Spiesshofer, Chief Executive Officer (photo)

Ulrich Spiesshofer

Chief Executive Officer

Claudio Facchin, Power Grids division (photo)

Claudio Facchin

Power Grids division

Tarak Mehta, Electrification Products division (photo)

Tarak Mehta

Electrification Products division

Eric Elzvik, Chief Financial Officer (photo)

Eric Elzvik

Chief Financial Officer

Bernhard Jucker, Europe region (photo)

Bernhard Jucker

Europe region